Our Team

Click names below to view more information

William Generett Jr., J.D.

President and CEO
wgenerett@urbaninnovation21.org

Max Miller

Interim Vice President
mmiller@urbaninnovation21.org

Alyssa Boehringer

Program Manager, Internship Programs
aboehringer@urbaninnovation21.org

Haeshah Cooper

Communications Manager
hcooper@urbaninnovation21.org

Amy Gilligan

Director of Finance
agilligan@urbaninnovation21.org

James Myers Jr.

Business Development and Community Engagement Manager
jmyers@urbaninnovation21.org


Southwestern Pennsylvania Urban Revitalization (SPUR) Grant Funded Positions

Columbus Brooks

SPUR Human Resource Consultant
cbrooks@urbaninnovation21.org

Carlos Gasca Yanez

SPUR Entrepreneurial Assistance Manager
cyanez@urbaninnovation21.org


Pittsburgh Wealth Building Initiative Consultant

Tricina Cash

cashcontact@yahoo.com


Homewood Innovation Zone Consultant

David Hopkins

dhopkins@urbaninnovation21.org